Invited Speakers 

Short Courses

  • Rémi Abgrall, University of Zurich, TBA.
  • Paul Dellar, OCIAM, Oxford, UK,  TBA.
  • Martin Geier, TU Braunschweig, Germany,  TBA.
  • Li-Shi Luo, Old Dominion University, USA, and CSRC, China, "Various Collision Models for LBE".  
  • Pierre Sagaut, Aix-Marseille University, "LBM as a general numerical method: fluid dynamics and beyond".

Conference Agenda

  • TBA.

ICMMES Award Winners 2022

ICMMES-Sugon Award for Young Scientist: TBA
ICMMES-CSRC Award for Recent PhD Recipient: TBA